If I played two Parallel Lives and then played a Sprout, wouldn't it put 4 tokens into play?
Yes, Parallel Lives stacks. So if you played Sprout, the first Parallel Lives would make it produce 2 tokens, while the second would make it produce 4 tokens.
Rules advisor: 11/1/11
Originally Posted by Sinders
listen to fallen.
<winky smiley face>
Standard: U/G "Dredge"
Legacy: Dream Halls
okay thanks. That's what I thought, but I wanted to make doublingly season sure...
Also, if you have three Parallel Lives on the battlefield, it would produce eight instead.