Hi, sorry in advance for my bad english...
I have a question on the rules, there is this situation:
My Opponen'ts creatures:
1x Timberwatch Elf, 1x Seeker of Skybreak , 1x Wirewood Lodge, 1x Nettle Sentinel
It's my opponent Turn.
He Timberwatch Elf and give +4/+4 to the Nettle Sentinel(now a 6/6)
I Reply to this and use a Volcanic Fallout (for kill the timberwatch), he reply and use the Seeker of Skybreak, the Timberwatch Elf, again and the Nettle Sentinelbecome a 10/10, i use again another Volcanic Fallout so he Wirewood Lodge, the Timberwatch Elf and the Sentinel become a 14/14.
Ok so the stack is this:
- +4/+4 to Nettle Sentinel
- Volcanic Fallout on all creature (all dies, but not the Sentinel)
- +4/+4 to Nettle Sentinel- Volcanic Fallout on all creature- +4/+4 to Nettle Sentinel
My question is this, after this stack, the Nettle Sentinel is a 14/14 or it's dead? My spell destroy the Timberwatch Elf before it give +8/+8 to the Sentinel, so it's resolve first and he die or the ability is activated also if the creature don't exist?