no. Selective Memory does NOT target (because it doesn't say "target" at all). since it doesn't target, Redirect has nothing to change.
spells and abilities only target if and ONLY if they specifically use the word "target" or have the word "target" in their rules (enchantment spells for example).
"each" =/= target.
"all" =/= target.
"an opponent/player/creature/etc." =/= target.
"target" = target.
All original content herein is Copyright 2000-2012 Ascension Gaming Network,
No portion of this web site may be used in any way without expressed written consent.