Can you activate Pot of duality if you special summoned before on the same turn?
No, Since you cannot special summon the turn you activate Pot of Duality. If you already hve Special Summoned that turn then you cannot activate it that turn.
"Thou Shalt Not Carbon Date The Herculoids"
Originally Posted by Somebody Smart
Even though there are 3 Harpie Lady Sisters, Harpie Lady Sisters is 1 monster and gains only 500 ATK from Cyber Shield.
Originally Posted by BurnForGame
Ninja do not use guns... period. All violators of this rule shall be shot.