Hey Pharaoh Horus; I saw in your forum signature that you were a KDE judge and I wanted to get an experienced answer on a question ruling that's been nagging me for some time. At a locals match, I tributed Destiny End Dragoon to chain EEV to an activation of Geartwon. When EEV destroyed GTown, I thought that the last thing that happened would be GTown resolving without effect, thus my opponent not being able to SS a Gear monster (since GTown has a "can" effect and it misses the timing). However, the opponent argued otherwise, saying that he could SS in the middle of the chain. What's the verdict on this? Thanks for your help!
could you help us with a rather silly problem?
Yoo, wondering what's up with our trade? Got ppl askin for my SSU.
Looking at the alleged V-Jump picture from the possible March list, and it has me extremely nervous.This is considering that most Jump subscriptions are supposed arrive a week earlier before they hit the newstands.
hey whats up
Hello, I am a moderator from MTGSalvation. We have recently come to believe that a banned member from TCGPlayer has started posting on MTGS under a gimmick and wish to find out what said member did here to get banned.
This name of the banned member is Kris Gray.
If you could send me any information regarding this banned member, please do so soon. You can also contact me at MTGS, I'm the moderator Ambassador Laquatus.
any chance you know lightningblitz in person? or know of someone here that does?
Hey just wanted to say hello, its hard to get on here to post with my work schedule. Hope alls well!
Yeah, I know exactly what you mean, this is my first semester so I have not begun majority of my major oriented classes, but I am taking a Natural Disasters Class, American Govt, Greek Cultures, then some basic freshman stuff for archtecture, so I am looking at a pretty laid back freshman year, well somewhat at least lol
Top 8 Master